Cancelling a Domain
NOTE: Once a domain is registered, it cannot be cancelled like a normal service. You can however stop it from being renewed automatically once the registration has expired.
Step 1 - Log in to your Client Area and Click on MY DOMAINS.
Step 2 - Click on the Tool Icon.
Step 3 - Click the X to disable Auto Renew.
When Auto-Renew is disabled you will see this: